Hello world!

This is my very first post:). Was thinking a lot about what to start with and how to start with. Finally came up with a name which I somewhat liked. As the name suggests, its all about INtrospection with a little bit of INebriation! Basically its all about whats IN.

Lately a lot of random thoughts have found a home in my mind. I was very eager to channelise them for myself. That’s when starting a blog struck me.

So, this blog is all about what I do and think. Ranging from architecture to photography and a bit of other stuff. Hopefully will also include future travel ventures and some reviews of stuff happening around.

Cheers!!

2 thoughts on “Hello world!

Leave a Reply

